Club Officers

NBC Club Officers for 2022

President: Kristy R

Vice President: Rod P

Secretary: Kerrie B

Treasurer/Membership Officer: Paul B

Committee Member: Thomas C

Committee Member: Leanne C

Committee Member: Glen H

Committee Member: Victoria P

Committee Member: Wayne B

Activity Officer: Yvie P

Magazine Editor: Aska M

Public Officer: George V

Facebook Administrator: Donna S

Records Warden: Doreen H

Form for nomination of NBC Committee

To download a copy of the nomination form for the NBC Committee please click on the link below:

Nomination Form